Wnitery views: Seeking for beauty is an inborn characteristic of Human being!

20230304_161741.jpg

20230304_164620.jpg

The long winter is gonna be faded away soon in my living area and the temperature is rising everyday and already the lower level has just crossed the freezing level. The temperature during the day time is now crosses 10 degree after the noon and sometimes it touches the 15 degree level. And so now I feel free to go out by my bicycle for some exploration and finding some special shops to buy something.

As a muslim I can't eat the normal meat that I get from the normal shops around me as the issue with the Halal requirement is very important here in the country with fewer Muslim people living here. Also for being so far from the Beijing city centre, I can not get so many options to choose here and I was searching for a shop selling the halal meat. But luckily I have got a shop address to buy halal meat from there. And I planned to go there with my bicycle yo explore the surrounding area as it was 12 km away from my living place.

20230304_164553.jpg

20230304_164558.jpg

20230304_164658.jpg

20230304_164302.jpg

20230304_164255.jpg

Usually I have the weekend to do such things and I enjoy the travelling by cycling in my surrounding area. Last week I got a wholesale market around my area where I have seen the extreme cheaper commodities with the comparison to the supershops. Espeically, the price of beef and mutton which I was searching for a good option. I found 66 and 62 RMB per 500 gm in supershop for mutton and beef but in the wholesale market I found only 42 and 38 for mutton and beef respectively which is incredibly less! And I have found the source of the halal shop from a shop owner of that market.

It is difficult to find any place without good command in Chinese Language here but I had so less interaction during the covid time to learn the basic communication and forgot all that I have learned from my language course! But I have learned how to use the Chinese version of the maps which is so useful and I can anywhere in China by using the map.

20230304_161729.jpg

20230304_161746.jpg

20230304_161724.jpg

20230304_161738.jpg

20230304_163943.jpg

20230304_161055.jpg

20230304_163933.jpg

20230304_163935.jpg

So, I have started my journey towards the shop thisbweekend with my bicycle and the temperature was also very comfortable for enjoying the jouney. I got two routes and I have planned to selected one for going there and returning with another route which will give he more views and exploring opportunities. I have seen few people outside and seen some parks which I have never visited though they are not so far from here, may be I will pay visit those very soon.

Most noticeably the wintery surrounding is not so vibrant as the other time when you can see the green everywhere but now it is colorless and lifeless surrounding. But these views have its own attraction to make you feel that if there is not such period, then you can value the spring or the beauty of the greenish surroundings with vibrant color of flowers!

20230304_153008.jpg

20230304_151112.jpg

20230304_154059.jpg

20230304_152751.jpg

20230304_151059.jpg

20230304_151106.jpg

I have seen some beautiful scenary by the roads while cycling with some fruits also and I guessed that was a kind of jujubes and many tress which are mostly without leaves. These roads will definitely become so beautiful in the coming months of the spring season.

The good thing of such experience is the best strategy to know about the area and diacover some of the beautiful places around me. And Ienjoy such sudden experience and the views I get abruptly here and there! And nost of these beauty is unnoticed and unexplored by mostbof the people!

20230304_155452.jpg

20230304_155439.jpg

20230304_152743.jpg

20230304_152223.jpg

20230304_150638.jpg

20230304_151729.jpg

I hope you like some of these beautiful shadowy clicks of the wintery roads and I am inviting you to get the experience of my all tours in my upcoming blogs. And if you have any kinds of queries, you can ask me in the comments. I will try to answer at my level best.

Thanks a lot for your time and attention, I will catch you at the next one.
Have a great day!


MD AL MAHADI HASAN Welcome to Mahadi's small corner in Hive Community from Bangladesh. He is a Ph.D. student who is working at a research Institute in China. He has visited many destinations near Beijing, climbs up the great wall and mountains, tries new and exotic dishes here, tried skiing and many other events, and explored his country and want to explore the rest of the world in the future. As a crypto enthusiast, he has the hobby to learn about Blockchains, Cryptos, and their fascinating applications in the real world. He loves learning new things and tries to enjoy his life to the full. If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love for him as a learner in the blogging sphere. You can also reblog his post if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts about his life and thoughts on a regular basis including daily life and some Blockchain games such as Splinterlands.



Sort:  

Congratulations @tanzil2024! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Dear my friend @tanzil2024 !

Are you currently in Beijing?
The street you rode your bike on seems to be deserted.
I thought China was full of people, but it's amazing to see places where there are no people at all.
There are halal restaurants in the neighborhood where I live, but I have never tried halal food.
It's interesting that you eat halal food as a Muslim!
The Indonesian Muslims I met enjoyed pork.😄

I was interested because there are some Muslims who eat pork well!
I decided to try halal food in the future!
I am curious about the taste of halal food!

It's interesting that you eat halal food as a Muslim!
The Indonesian Muslims I met enjoyed pork.

There are always some people who don't like the rule of law similarly, there are some Muslims who eat pork which is strongly forbidden. Not only pork any meat can not be halal if they are not processed by Muslim or Christians as there is a policy regarding killing it.

I decided to try halal food in the future!
I am curious about the taste of halal food!

I think there is no special taste for halal foods, all the fish and nontoxic sea foods are always halal and only for meat there are some matters like we can't eat blood so we let the animals bleed completely, and may be little taste difference.

I suggest you to try some south Asian recipes to taste if you have an option that will give a different taste!