You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got a question for me? A rare AMA with Taraz

From Australia, I miss the variety of foods available, as well as being able to go to a proper beach and listen to the waves.

I am not much of a history buff in this regard and have never been much of a fan boy. I think that if I was to watch someone for a period of time, it would be someone who is brilliant at what they do - I would want to watch their training regimen.

Since my body is failing - Ghost Recon 2 - back in the day, I was unbeatable - though I haven't played games in over a decade, so i might be old and shit now.

Crypto and blogging together?

I think when it comes to crypto, I would focus on the ability of ownership of value, the personal control over how it is used and the security of decentralization. Then, I would weave a story to demonstrate these things from the perspective of a blogger, where they own their content, they cannot be cancelled and what they earn is truly theirs.

Sort:  

If someone would offer you 1 bitcoin or 100000 hive what would you choose and why?( you would only be getting them 10 years from now)