Sort:  

Variety is the spice if life though right? 😊

hell yeah, it is the spices that make life fun 😁

 2 years ago (edited) 

Indeed...Like, KFC Zinger burger spicy. Lol.

I'll Discord you about that mod thing we spoke of later. A basic list. I haven't forgotten.

EDIT: Now I want a Zinger burger. 😭

hahaha you guys have zingers, now you got me hungry damn you and it is the middle of the night 🤣🤣🤣

No worries about what we spoke of.

If we didn't have Zinger burgers I'd move to a country that did. Rest assured. Lol.

Midnight-zinger-cravings...There's nary a worse thing on the planet.

It is a shame our local KFC is no longer 24 hours, the pandemic put paid to that.

And finally...we get to the very worst aspect of the pandemic. 😁

It's lunch time here mate, I have a KFC within three kilometres...Hmm.

I'll not do it though...

Or maybe I will.