Sort:  

I really feel at times, people I know have come back to earth in another form, so we just don't know!

In my country we believe that the people closest to us will come back in a form of either a butterfly or a moth. So when see a moth or a butterfly that is trying its best to come inside the house, it means that it's our loved ones trying to visit us

Oh I love that belief, so I take it that you don't harm them either. It is a comforting thought then if you see one trying to come in the house.

Yes, we don't harm them or else we would get cursed. It's an old belief and I doubt many still believe in such today but me and my family still believes in it though. Also who would want to harm such beautiful creatures. One has to be very evil to harm them, not only are they beautiful but they are also helpful to make more plants through pollination. While I do hate the caterpillars for eating the leaves of my plants, I just let it be coz at the end of the day when it grows up it will help my plants bear more fruits 😁

Oh yes, we should never harm any pollinator.
Well I am glad your family still believes it, it is a great thing and a comforting thought as well!

!ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pinkhub. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.