I DON'T UNDERSTAND PEOPLE WHO... [WE114]

image.png
Fuente

Hello dear friends of this beautiful Community, here I am again participating in this initiative as always so dear to the Mr.@galenkp and responding to the invitation of my friend @germanandradeg.

I really don't understand people who... They complain all the time.

I know many people that from the moment they open their eyes when they wake up they start complaining, that if something hurts, that if it is too hot or too cold, that if it is raining a lot or if it is too sunny, not have the budget to buy food, they are truly toxic people

. They never have something good or positive to contribute.

I remember when I started working in a private school, the physical education teacher named Susana was a pretty girl with a good body, when it was my students' turn to go out to the playground to work with her for an hour, I watched her during that time as she worked with the children, but I did not talk to her, but only when there was a child with a physical impediment that we had to report to the interdisciplinary team (psychologist, occupational therapist, management staff).

On one occasion Susana came to my apartment and asked me to borrow money, (she told me that she did not have a ticket to return home), I was a little surprised, since there was not much trust between the two, I lent it to her and from that moment on I began to get to know her. That girl complained about everything, she always had a worried face, she told me that she did not meet with us (school staff) because she did not have money to pay, if we went out to drink or eat something.

That it was hard for her to pay the rent for her apartment and buy food for her 7 year old son who was studying first grade in a government institution (public).

I started to help her and when we went out she would go because I paid for what she consumed, until my other coworkers told me that this was a bad habit of Susana's, that she earned the same as all of us and she was always asking whoever could give her; however, she was the best dressed of the group, she combined everything from her shoes to her purse.

I never understood why she complained so much and with everyone, that girl was so bad vibe that no one wanted to deal with her at school and I decided to stay away from her completely, I felt that she absorbed my energy, until I talked to her, I made my points clear and the only thing that remained between us was the work commitment.

image.png
Fuente

I am convinced that gratitude is what makes us prosperous and happy. Giving thanks God for every sunrise, every breath, every good and not so good situation that we live every day, thank God for our planet, our beloved land, our nature with its flora and fauna, for our family, companions and friends, for our health.

That for me is very important, and I have put it into practice all my life, that's why I am so happy... hahahaha.

So far my participation, I DO NOT UNDERSTAND PEOPLE... who complain so much in life and are not happy and do not let others be happy.

I invite you to be happy and always look for the positive side of things without so much complaining, a hug and have a happy weekend.

Note: Susana never paid me back the money I lent her!!!

The photos and templates were taken from Canva (free version).

For this publication I used Deepl translator.

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi, Tibisay (@tibilopez).
How nice that you are back and with spectacular content in which you express your way of life in which I agree with you; we are happy.
Toxic people must be kept away, they do not contribute anything and no matter how much you want to help them, they never leave that mental prison in which they are.
Congratulations my friend.


Gif Ger Cara Verde.gif

Hi @germanandradeg , that's the same way we agree, I have learned over time that as you say those people (most of them), are so consumed in that mental pressure, they do not see beyond, and as much as one tries to help them there is no way, I now try but I do not hold on, if I notice that there is no improvement I give up the idea of helping and I walk away. Thank you for your comment and for your invitation!😃🙌 Happy day!!!!

It is quite a toxic trait. A person who complains about everything in life and also shares bad energy with others. It's not right at all.

This is why it is said that we can't control things that happen in the world but we can control our expectations and how we react.

I hope you have an amazing Sunday.

Hi @jessicaossom , it's like that toxic people don't transmit any kind of positive energy and they lock themselves in themselves, they don't realize the damage they do to themselves and to the people around them. Thank you for your comment friend, I also wish you a nice Sunday !!!🌈✨💕