If they had wings, could dreams fly? WE114 Weekend-Engagement



cl6r1psbr026p0ikfdn7pbvog_20220806_195325.webp

If they had wings, could dreams fly?

Hello friends,

How are you today?

What do you say, could dreams ever fly?

The holiday is over and it was with much excitement that I waited for this weekend's topics to be published and it seemed as if someone came into my dream and tried to influence me about what I wanted to write in today's post.

Dream stalker
What if you had the ability to enter other people's dreams and alter or influence them. Is there a person whose dreams would you enter, how would you influence it and why?

When I was a child, almost all children of my age dreamed that when we grow up we will become policemen, firemen, engineers, doctors and many other professions that we were thinking about, at that time we didn't even think about what we would really become when we were adults, and so time went by us so fast that it seems like yesterday we were children (I still consider myself a child at 38 years old).

My colleagues each went their own way in life, some became important people in society, others left Romania moving to other countries of the world for a better life, but instead I have a friend who didn't achieve any of these things (he is probably a bit unlucky and doesn't fight for his dreams).

With the help of dreams we can probably discover a hidden part of ourselves, we can bring back to life ideas or concepts that we dusted off, dreams can be real, fantastic or even unpleasant (when after dreaming we wake up sweaty or scared as if we saw ghosts).

Have you ever had a dream from which you woke up so disturbed that you couldn't distinguish dream from reality?

Back to my friend, who is an unskilled labourer and works from morning till night to earn a living and support his family.

Here I would apply one of the concepts of this weekend and that is to get into his dreams (yes in all his dreams, I would not miss any) and let the influence in a positive way, in the sense of trying to learn a trade, to become a skilled worker, one who can earn more money for his family (because he deserves it), to induce a dream that will always challenge him to evolve professionally, to want and believe that he is capable to move to the next level.

So from a man who has worked hard to bring other people's dreams to reality, let him become that person who works his heart out to build his own dream.

We all know that when we work privately and have a boss, he is always unhappy with almost everything we do (even if we do it very well), he always wants more, thinking only of himself and his earnings, you his employee is last.

Again I would intervene in my friend's dreams and change them to stop thanking his boss who always has something to object to and try to make his own way.

Why should he look with a squeeze of the heart at his boss who evolves every day?
Why shouldn't he be the one admired by others?

Dreams can cause us sadness, joy, they might even be a wall in front of our ideals, but I have learned that the human body has a certain ability to heal itself in many cases.

Dear friends that's about it for today, now I can say that I am a dreamer, one who tried to influence my friend's dreams to stop fighting for other people's dreams and start fighting for his own.

A telepathic thank you will be sent to all of you who give me your support and of course to all of you who visit my posts, until the next weekend challenge which I don't know when and how it will be I say, goodbye.

The text and photo attached here are my own.

Yours @triplug!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This made me remember one of the dreams that are frequently visiting me in the past, that I am "flying" in my dreams.

I'm glad my post managed to stir your dreams :)