Life Changing Mail

It's not often that I receive mail these days. Most things are send via email. So when something comes in the post, I am super excited. I live off grid, so my post, is send to the local organic Store. I have been using that store since I moved here and the owners know me. One of the people who works in the store, lives quite close by and sometimes she drops my post round to me.

IMG_6093.JPG

If I could receive anything in the mail, what would it be? This is one of many questions, from the latest Weekend Engagement Challenge, I thought about it for a while. I even asked one of my daughters what she would want. A iphone 14, she said almost immediately.

Me, well it took me until today to know what I wanted, which to be honest is something I have been wanting for a long time now. It would be send to me in a A4 envelope and I imagine that my hands would be trembling when I opened it, as I would have been expecting it.

IMG_5918.JPG

Within that envelope would be the deeds to a wonderful piece of land, a bit higher up the mountains, from where I am now. 1 and a half hectares, with some ruins, a spring, good access and a nice amount of of flat land to grow some food and provide shelter for some animals.

I have been dreaming of having my a piece of land that I could become guardian to. Helping to add life to the soil and enjoying the abundance that would flow.

I need space to park my truck and my daughters caravan, with a lovely, very functional outdoor space. Room for a kitchen and chill out space. Then a little further away my outdoor bath. Surrounded by plants, and the sounds of nature. A short distance from there the spring, that gives us enough water to drink and bathe in.

IMG_5917.JPG

I also need a space to set up my mushroom farm. I am thinking two refrigerated containers, that are sectioned off inside. One container for medicinal mushrooms, the other for culinary mushrooms. With a fruiting chamber and harvesting chamber within each one.

There are so many reasons why I want to grow mushrooms, besides the fact that it would make me very happy as I have always been fascinated by them, by how fragile they can look and yet how powerful they really are.

image.png

I want to help bring more medicine into the world, medicine for the earth and for us people. It would also provide me with an opportunity to have my own little business. Allowing me to be able to provide more for my girls.

As they grow, their needs grow with them and as I am the girls only provider, I need to be looking at ways in which I can increase my income and what better way, than doing something I am passionate about.

I have already begun the course, so I am on my way. I just need that envelope with those deeds.

IMG_6015.JPG

Somewhere that I could really lay down some roots and also start that forest garden that I have been so longing to do, these last 12 years, after I completed my permaculture design course. My head and heart has been longing to be able to put my energy into a home for me and my girls, where we could also take in some animals that are in need.

I know this may seem like a hell of a lot of stuff for one family to do, but I have friends that share some of my passions and who have already offered to help me, so I would not be on my own on this wonderful adventure, that begins when that parcel/envelope lands in my hands.

Sort:  

You make it sound as if you have a specific piece of land in mind. Have you started the process?

May that envelope arrive very soon!

I am dreaming about it for so long, I can almost see it. I just need a lot more funds. I am manifesting all of the time xxxx

Just continue dreaming. Who knows? A fairy out there will send you a mail containing a land contract with your name ..hehe..

Keep having a high hopes for that dream @trucklife-family . We can't predict the next things to happen. Might be tomorrow or in the following days, you will then receive a new mail with a great news in it. 😊

Aaaah, your dream space is much like mine, dearest @trucklife-family !! Even the photos look really similar to what I envision - though we're in different countries!
My dreams feel very fluid and open right now, as the world wakes up and many, many changes come flooding through the mainstream/ everyday life....

IMG_20221030_155543.jpg

In part, I want it to settle down before I make any big moves.... in part I want my life here to continue evolving and rooting.... in part I feel like even bigger changes will continue to accelerate, and so I'm preparing myself mentally, emotionally, spiritually, for that to happen.

Who knows what land will free up - as populations continue to magnetise to the cities, as the jibjabs-technologies-toxicity-of-life continue to decimate communities, as folks cling harder to modern life and reject nature, and as huge swathes of folks recognise that land cannot (continue to) be monopolised and owned in the way it has been up to now: there are many powerfully vital groups of wise humans who are working with Natural Law and our God-given Inalienable Rights to Live, Thrive, Be Happy - we are sure to naturally gravitate towards each other, as the clouding of Truth and of our True Nature dissipates!

These are magical times: all good things to you in your dream!! Manifesting will become increasingly easier and more precise!!