You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Know You May Be Tired And Ready For The Weekend & Relaxation. BUT Consider This...

Thats so shite about your job opportunity, you would be awesome in that role. but i imagine, something better is awaiting you my friend. I am one of the lucky ones as my job is a full time mum, who gets to live a wild life, anything else I couldn't imagine doing. I am sure you will find some wonderful things to do in 14 days. maybe take up the ukelele, I could so see you rocking out with it xx and also continue to inspire us with your awesome content.
Enjoy the break Steven, sending you lots of love xxxxx

Sort:  

but i imagine, something better is awaiting you my friend.

Trust you to know exactly the right way to view a such a 'so-called' disappointment. Your life sounds pretty awesome to me Aish, it did from the very first post I ever read of yours, I have never forgotten the idyllic idea of collecting olives in the sun to make fresh olive oil.

Many, I am sure would view your lifestyle as being out of the norm, perhaps even strange, 'those same many' would also benefit greatly from such a free and connected lifestyle, your girls have grown up with a more expansive worldview than most. I suspect they will be all the better for it as they are exposed to some of the less palatable aspects of humanity as they get older.

Take good care my friend, love to you all. Have a fabulous week 😃