Weekend Engagement 113 - Bed time stories and the forever outfit (2022.08.05)

The Weekend Engagement 113 by @galenkp.


I used to wear pyjamas in my childhood, but nowadays I usually wear polo and pants, mostly with socks. And if the weather is colder, then sometimes I also wear a pullover to save on the costs of heating. But the most important is that I always sleep with my Harris's hawk. She lie down on me (mostly around my neck/head), and we sleep together.

I dare to upload a photo about it. Probably for the first time.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Your outfit looks like something I would like. I wish I can see it in full. Thank you for sharing this with us.

You must be very close to you Hawk, I have people keep birds as pets but not a Hawk and this close.

Looks like you have built a fantastic relationship, I wish I could wear a cloth to sleep like you. I usually don't go to sleep with clothes, except on extremely cold days.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Wow, that incredible. I am impressed, happy weekend to you.

Hello my friend, Hope you are having a great week and enjoying the sunny outside with your lovely HH.

I am quite busy and it feels like I am on roller coaster of errands at the moments. Our priorities become duty when we have growing kids with us, I am currently loaded with some children's tasks and I hope when the school opens, things will become smooth. But, anyway this our life and we know how to enjoy it with our family and friends.

I saw the hawk sleeping on your chest like a baby, and I remember you had told me that once, I don't know if I have seen something like that the friendship of a bird and a man. She seems in a very deep sleep, worriless, and calm.

Wish you a great week my friend.

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

You and the hawk sleeping is friggin awesome X

!LUV

Wow that's amazing, love the scene ¡!

Woah your pet soulmate is one of a kind 😍. This is my first time seeing someone sleeping with a hawk and comfortable as it was. 😍 I remembered about the dream catchers, feathers it was. So might be hawk has the power to give wonderful dreams. 😍 of course fiction it was. Have a great weekend.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

WE THX IM (2).png

The original #weekend-engagement concept by @galenkp featured in the
WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community.

Image belongs to @galenkp