You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 33: Best or worst

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Oh my gee! 20 years already and you still have the memory fresh in your mind? you are something else hahaha. It must have been very memorable then.
I can understand the anxiety that comes with exams and defending one's project.
I can't believe you got your outfit that same day and made your hair the same day as well.
I don't think nervousness would have allowed me to do that or even remember hahaha.
But I know you have to dress well and look good on your presentation day.
I am glad it all turned out to be a good and memorable day for you @soyunasantacruz

Sort:  

Hehehehehe it was a total career day, the funniest thing was that she regularly spent hours deciding what clothes to buy but that day it was something at first sight.

First thing I saw, tried on and bought. I had no time to waste and everything was so perfect that maybe because of that amazing memory. I hadn't slept for several days and the presentation was in total calm and relaxation.

And what is your worst or best day? I want to read you @zanoz

Oh I see. Must have been calmed indeed. I am still thinking of my best or worst day haahah as I have so many of them lol

lol hahahaha 😂