You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE104] Weekend-Engagement concept (TWO YEARS OLD)

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Aw man, these prompts seem wayyyy 2 fun!

I love Mozart a lot though, so I might go with No.2

Way 2 go Galen! 2 years of the #weekend-engagement. That's a huge milestone, glad I could be a part of it.

Heck, since I'm going for 2, I might as well just get the last one over with: I find boobs and boobs the eyes most attractive.

Wait, did I forget to mention boobs?

Sort:  

Lol, boobs should feature prominently in people's posts but I think they won't. We'll just have to carry the boobs flame and mention boobs as much as we can so boobs get the credit boobs are due.

Certainly... It's as they often say: A booby a day, keeps the boner doctor away.

Boo booby boo booby boobs

Boobs certainly make for a good day right?