You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going to Go

in Programming & Dev4 years ago

Interesting, Go is a little more familiar to me (not that I can program in GO whatsoever) as I use a few things written in go like the Caddy Web Server. Sounds like this course wasn't as good as some of the other ones you have written about, which is a shame and like you said they didn't explain how to define functions (which seems pretty damn important)

Thank you for posting in the programming community!

Sort:  

At least it gave me some idea about the language. I can always investigate further. It looks like my next stuff at work with be in Python, so I will go back to that for now.

!ENGAGE 20

Ahh finally, a language I have some grasp on 😂

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.