You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of The Bassplace community

in The Bass Place4 years ago (edited)

Omg, I have been waiting for this! Thanks a lot for the initiative and the action! I am also a bass lover and player, I hope the community will grow very big! I will see you (and listen to you) inside! 😺

Also looking forward for the interviews!

Is there a Discord Channel that we could join for members' communication?

Sort:  

Awesome @christina-madart , nice meeting you on Hive. I hope the community will go big too :) Loads a bassing going around. I am working on the discord, will be ready somewhere this week I think. I'll keep you posted !!! Thanks again!!!

Nice meeting you too here @verhp11 ! That's great, I am waiting for news about the Discord channel and I'll keep checking out for anything new - will start posting soon enough in the community! Cheers and Happy Bassing! 😸