PhotoBomb challenge # 164

This is my entry in PhotoBomb Challenge.
For more details you can visit the challenge page by clicking on this link


Entry 1

img_0.09590398778864083.jpg

Source - Pixabay



Source


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.


Sort:  

Your current Rank (38) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 11%

That's a very good one I like that one so how do you get the photo Bond picture behind the arm I seen other people's photos where they insert it in between pictures and I don't know how they do that

Try pixabay.com to download the pictures.....
Don't forget to put picture source in your post....