¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨ # 157 Santa's carelessness (wrong party)

in PhotoBomb Challenge3 years ago
It's amazing how the days go by, we've reached another week of edits; Very happy to be here at our ¨PhotoBombChallengeCommunity¨: house and share funny images of a distracted ¨Santa¨ who attends the wrong parties


Source: Family Album


Very ¨grateful¨ to our friend @ fiber59 who invites us every week to participate in this long-awaited challenge; If you want to participate, check the conditions here: 


Source: Family Album


this week's selected photograph is very funny, it allowed me to play with our images and make some fun ¨photo¨ ¨bombas¨


Source: Family Album


This is one of the challenges that I look forward to ¨impatient¨, it is always a pleasant surprise to see the image that is selected to insert; I like this challenge because I have a lot of fun creating the images, in addition to being fun, it stimulates my ¨creativity ¨


Original photography



Fuente imagen insertada: 



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Haha Santa is doing a good job photobombing.

hello dear friend @redheadpei good night
You are very right, this time we are making santa work overtime.
I heartily appreciate this pleasant visit
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

Good morning dear friend @jlufer, I could not let the year go by without wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, may your home be filled with blessings and may you continue to give your best on the platform. As for the pictures they are very funny, Santa in a graduation. Goodbye friend, take care !

how are you dear friend @amestyj good afternoon
I hope you had a beautiful Christmas in the company of your beautiful family.
I take the opportunity to wish you a happy new year. may it come to you loaded with beautiful emotions, peace, love, happiness and purpose

Thank you friend for your good wishes, God bless you !

You have done a very nice job... I have still working on my entry...
Good luck

hello dear friend @gurseerat good night
Glad you liked my photo bombs
those is a great ideal, we will be waiting for your presentation
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a beautiful night and a happy rest