¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨ # 167 Watch out! Pay attention! We are simulating images

in PhotoBomb Challenge3 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Great editing work sir thanks a lot for sharing ❤️🙏

hello dear friend @bhattg good afternoon
I really appreciate your kind words

pleasure is all mine sir
!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

I love hive, impossible not to post one day dear friends @hivebuzz. Thank you very much for the great job you do to keep us informed.
I wish you all a prosperous week

Very beautiful photography. Great cheers for you. Keep growing always.

hello dear friend @laxyasaru good day
I heartily appreciate your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous week

hello dear friend @laxyasaru good day
I heartily appreciate your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous week

Hello, @jlufer. The nice selection you have here. Wish you a nice evening and luck in the challenge.

Hello dear friend @seckorama good afternoon
happy that my images have been to your liking
Thank you very much for your kind words and good wishes
have a nice afternoon

@jlufer - !ENGAGE 20

I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give me dear friend @andyjim
I wish you a happy start to the week