Mi primer logro grande en vimmtv Soy top 5!/My first big achievement in vimmtv I am top 5!


IMG_20220726_071743.jpg

Hoy para mí es un día muy especial y se preguntaran porque? Pues hoy alcance una de las metas que me había trazado desde que llegué a hive y específicamente mi llegada a vimmtv la meta que me había propuesto fue la de subir en el ranking de streamers un logro importante para mí ya que estoy empezando en este mundo de crear contenido en vivo para compartir con otras personas,en otras plataformas lo intente incluso en la que luche mucho para obtener la stream key aunque conocí muchas personas excelentes e hice muy buenos amigos a los cuales quiero hacer parte de mi alegría y agradecimiento a ellos por su apoyo en todo momento gracias a @marioshelk @marnu @manuchio @kernelillo @lufg . Cada vez que iniciaba stream antes confieso me deprimia y decía no tengo lo necesario para esto pues no conseguía seguidores o quien viera mis streams,pero luego llegué aquí y esa confianza y esa motivacion volvió al ver que aquí eh podido lograr lo que en otros lados no aprendí a qué hacer contenido en Streaming primero me debe divertir para que pueda transmitir esa diversión a ustedes que me ven también me sirvió de mucho una publicación de consejos para streamers de la comunidad de vimmtv personas muy amables que buscan ayudar en su discord. Hoy disfruto con mucha alegría ser parte del top 5 de streamers en vimmtv llegar a Sido duro y mantenerme ahí arriba será igual de duro porque hay muchos streamers muy buenos aquí y ahí está mi reto latente cada día para seguir en lo alto diviertiendome con mis amigos y con ustedes que me acompañan en cada stream a todos ustedes mil gracias porque sin ustedes este sueño de ser streamer seguramente ya habría muerto.

Today for me is a very special day and you may wonder why? Well today I reached one of the goals I had set since I came to hive and specifically my arrival to vimmtv the goal I had set was to climb in the ranking of streamers an important achievement for me since I'm starting in this world of creating live content to share with others, in other platforms I tried even in the one I struggled a lot to get the stream key although I met many excellent people and made very good friends to whom I want to make part of my joy and thanks to them for their support at all times thanks to @marioshelk @marnu @manuchio @kernelillo @lufg .
Every time I started stream before I confess I got depressed and said I do not have what it takes for this because I did not get followers or who saw my streams, but then I came here and that confidence and that motivation returned to see that here I have been able to achieve what elsewhere I did not learn what to make content in Streaming first I must have fun so I can transmit that fun to you who see me also helped me a lot a publication of tips for streamers vimmtv community very kind people who seek to help in their discord.
Today I enjoy with great joy to be part of the top 5 streamers in vimmtv to get to Sido hard and stay up there will be just as hard because there are many very good streamers here and there is my latent challenge every day to continue at the top having fun with my friends and with you who accompany me on each stream to all of you thank you very much because without you this dream of being a streamer would surely have died.


IMG_20220726_071718.jpg


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kingdannys ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.
 2 years ago  

Congratulations on reaching the top 5! We're always excited to see new faces rise up the ranks. 😁

Que bueno Dannys, compartir estas metas y experiencias.

Congratulations @kingdannys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Felicidades Danny....vamos que colmamos el TOP5!!!! 🤗
untitled.gif

Yeah el team en el top5