You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season recap!

Hey! Thank you so much to everyone at vimm and the communities that have supported me throughout this my first season at vimm.
Special thanks to my friends @marioshelk @lufg @marnu @manuchio @kernelillo
And @ddrfr33k to all the vimm staff who are always there despite their daily life occupations and take the time to solve our doubts. I hope to continue many more seasons here and contribute my bit to make vimm grow more and more and at the same time grow myself as a streamer and this new season new things are coming in my channel if you like to come by you are welcome and last but not least a big congratulations to all the streamers who were fighting for the top 5 and also the platinum and other positions.untitled.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

To many more seasons!

vamos dannys a seguir creciendo y compartiendo algunas partidas y por su puesto, divertirnos