You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season recap!

Hello "VIMM family" it is a pride to be in the TOP 5, because as my friends @marioshelk @lufg @marnu @kernelillo @kingdannys we put a lot of dedication, effort and time in trying to create a nice community on this platform.
It is true that there are many new streamers to which we are helping with humble advice since we have some time here, in my case I can only help Spanish speakers because my English is not good hehehe.
And I wanted to thank you @ddrfr33k for your willingness to help us always.
I think I speak for the rest of my friends and streamers that the next season will be much better.
Hugs to all!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hola "familia de VIMM" es un orgullo quedar en el TOP 5, porque como mis amigos @marioshelk @lufg @marnu @kernelillo @kingdannys le ponemos mucha dedicación, esfuerzo y tiempo en intentar crear una linda comunidad en esta plataforma.
Es verdad que hay muchos nuevos streamers a lo cuales estamos ayudando con humildes consejos ya que tenemos un tiempo acá, en mi caso solo puedo ayudar a los habla hispana porque mi ingles no es bueno jejeje.
Y queria agradecerte @ddrfr33k por tu buena voluntad en ayudarnos siempre.
Creo que hablo por el resto de mis amigos y streamers que la temporada siguiente mucho mejor.
Abrazos para todos!
untitled.gif