You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season recap!

in VIMM.TV - Streaming2 years ago (edited)

WOWWW, I never imagined achieving this first place. Thanks to each and every one who stopped by the channel to see what I always do, although it is not something specific because in the streams I always vary with what I like, I play, I share, I do university tasks, we analyze the crypto world and I even got a live tattoo hehe.

This season I want to get to know each member of the community a little more and share a little of what they do.

Before I say goodbye I also want to congratulate @lufg @manuchio @high8125theta @kingdannys who were fighting in the top5.

Also the most capo who invited me to meet @vimm @kernelillo
@marnu who is always present and all @vimm streamers

And finally to all the @vimm team

Att: @marioshelk