You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Heartbreaking News About My Favourite Train

It happens sometimes.

What was the reason the train accident happened, did it derail, how come its front touch the back and hit sometimes?

Accidents can happen in bus as well...

I am sure you won't stop travelling by train for this... because that's unpractical right.

We really want to use local trains to go one place to another... its fast and cheap and reduces traffic...

But in my Indian city that's not encouraged...and your train is pretty!! Really!!

Sort:  

I didn't get to know the reason why it happened that way, I'm just glad it didn't get worse than that.

I'm not sure of it being practical but that is what I think now, I think I'll prefer to use the road haha.

Thanks, it's a pretty train indeed... Especially the inside 😁