You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sao Bento Railway Station - Porto

in Train Spottinglast year

Yes, I finished reading and (again) fell in love with the way you tell the things you observe. It seems to me sometimes you are sitting on a bench chatting with strangers (I read it somewhere in mipiano's saga - mío 😆 -) and you arrive and start talking about your walk, your small but inspiring walk, what you would do with that adventurous spirit. Cheer up and come to Havana. You will tell many interesting things about here. You won't be able to get there by train 😅

And... I ended up putting together a post myself as I didn't want to publish anything for several days. My account has run out of resources I don't know... there is a RC pacman.

I can't seem to find where you're from originally, but I don't care much anymore, citizen of the World. What I like most is reading your stories. The day I first found you on Hive with that Buddha and Hive post, I told you I was going to dig through your posts and hadn't done so until yesterday. I'm not a stalker, don't worry, just a lover of the good art of writing.

Sort:  

hahaha RC pacman 😂😂😂

Made me laugh. Let's see my one... Mine is at 56% right now 😅

Mipiano saga - huh, must be a long one. I hope it's not too boring. {I actually feel honoured you are reading these writings.}

Indeed, not really important from where I come originally, it is Hive where my home is now :D Though a small hint, I visited my hometown in July last year, and maybe it is close to Liberland. However, neither that place is a complete answer about my origins and native language, it just happened that is more mixed everything hahaha 😅

Havana. If one day I cross the big salty lake, I would definitely love to go there too, but yes, a train can't take me there. I think I have to find a more suitable vehicle :))

Well, I was born in Ukraine and that doesn't define me. I think if you were born in Serbia... Oh, how exotic... I'm just kidding 😂
Hey, that's interesting what you're saying about Liberland. You see I can't miss a single post of yours.... It's a real saga @mipiano.
I'm going to let you rest for today and give myself the same chance. I've got my mind cluttered with stories and they just won't come out, I don't know why I'm stuck in a traffic jam. Damn English... My Spanish words are clipped.

OMG... El gran lago salado... Un lago no precisamente en calma.

Oooooh, this comment was followed by one beautiful writing about a puddle, Liberland and shadows, and pale people :P
If you would just saw me these days, I was pale as a shadow, but literally. Eres vidente? jajaj

Sorry that the stories made your mind cluttered, though you decluttered it perfectly and transformed it into a nice creation ☀️☀️☀️

I checked your very first post, already some time ago and I saw where you were born 🙂
Yes, it doesn't define us, but also a bit yes. It's a mixture of mixtures hahaha

Quizás eres mi alter ego.
I confess that I have come to think about it seriously. I have also thought that I give you a lot of work because I know that you want to respond to every single thing I say, every extravagant idea that crosses my mind.
As for walking around my yard (we'll get on to the other answer right here), that wouldn't be a bad idea. Your nanixxx awaits you every day, and it could even be tomorrow or four years from now, when our silver hair shines even brighter than Daenerys of the storm, breaker of chains and mother of dragons. I hope you've seen Game of Thrones. Laugh, @mipiano, that's what I write for, to make you smile.

Game of Thrones.

Actually no... but, I will keep the idea that the silver shiny hair thing is superior to something I don't even know lol 😂

OK, I am going to sleep a bit, with smile on my face :))

01:49