You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Prompt #94 - Plus Weekly Challenge and Prize Announcement

Congratulations to the selected and best authors. It must be admitted that the writing of the story is good. And of course I say keep the spirit for those who have not been elected.

This week's challenge is quite interesting, but I haven't been able to participate in writing again, every time I want to start writing, it's always a child who has started to run, it's enough to lose focus.

Keep up the enthusiasm for all administrators and members in our beloved community. I hope you are healthy and have a prosperous life 💖

Sort:  

Good luck with your child-wrangling, @bettyhandayani. We hope you'll find time to write again soon!

thank you, mom @jayna. I miss you All 😢💖