Sort:  

This story has a good arc. It has strong character development. It is a very good story. However, smooth reading is somewhat disturbed by typos and other minor errors. This sentence, for example seems to be self-contradictory:

I was always ahead of my classmates because they were all extremely intelligent than me.

The conflict resolution was excellent as was your description of scenes.

Thank you for sharing this story with us. We appreciate that you actively engage with other authors in the community.

It was great. In the end you two become true champions. I love the stories you write

This is a well structured story. The twist at the end is wonder. All my thought was that you are a he untill I got to the ending only to find out you are a she with such much driving spirit. Good thing Deji inculcated in you and in few years to come husband to be. Hahaha. Amazing