Historia de Terror: El Pez - The Fish / by @elturimiquire

in The Ink Well3 years ago

The Fish

Chapter I

The Letter

https://llevatetodo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Hombre.pez_.1.jpg

September 15 in my town is the day of the sardines and I, together with my father and brother, were getting ready to go fishing in the sea of ​​apple trees, to then dock and go to the fish markets for the festivities; This day is very special, since sardines go crazy and it is easy to catch them and it is a fisherman's tradition to go to the fish markets to celebrate such a blessing. In that place something very difficult to explain happened and I hope that when you have this letter you are already on your way to the city on the coast. At the party a man appeared who was not from the town and had some very strange herrings; While my father and my brother were looking for offers to buy cheap bottles of canta of course (I hope you understand), I, always with my things, was making Luis the pale's daughters fall in love, and it was there that I saw this peculiar fisherman, José Carlos "coffeepot body" was with the man and I approached him to meet him, I greeted the coffeepot body and I realized that this was not right, I was very pale taking into account that "coffee pot" was from Campoma, you can understand me I asked him what he had and he told me to get him out of there, take him as if he were drunk and take him to a corner, one of the pale's daughters told me that she was going to give me something special if I left the coffee maker and followed her to one of the darkest corners and I got into the alley of the alligator, that looked like a wolf's mouth made me want to give the coffee pot a comfort and leave it lying, but when he realized my intention to leave him he told me something that should have been exciting, but in those cir The circumstances were worrying José Carlos gave me at that moment the blessing of being the boyfriend of his sister María la Negra, with that act I realized that it was not a game and I asked him what had happened, he said the herrings are bad! I scold him, since he had asked me for 12 kilos a week ago and I sarcastically told him that when they ran out they were bad? He told me not those, the stranger's. The man who is not from the town, at that moment I decided to take him to the outpatient clinic, while he complained about the fact that it was an insult and rudeness for someone to give bad herring on herring day and talked about lynching the man while I reminded him

https://espanafascinante.com/wp-content/uploads/panoramica-historias-cantabria-hombre-pez.jpg

there was no going back, we were already brothers-in-law when he gave me his blessing he repeated it to him every so often so that he would not forget. I was very happy, since the black woman and I were seeing each other secretly. At the outpatient clinic I had already left the body of coffee and was going to the festival to lynch the man who caused indigestion in my future brother-in-law. When I got to the fish markets, my dad and my brother were back together with the other boys and I told them what happened to everyone and it was as if they hadn't drunk, the alcohol magically stopped working and we all went to where together there was the man; You know how we are with those who are not from the town and with those who insult such an important occasion as it is September 15, but even so, nothing would prepare us for what is coming. When we got to the stall, the man was not there and the herrings he had were black and it was not because of the frying and they did not smell of anything, but about 5 meters away there was a truck that was not from there, it was not from the capital and it was not Toyota or Mack we all concluded that it was from the stranger when we got to the truck, Charly "ferry mouth" got into the cabin and looked and there was nothing and then all like an avalanche we went to the box of the truck and opened it, the man I was there with two of the three of Luis the pale's daughters and a dozen people from the town the truck bed was full of blood, but no one was injured the man looked at us and none of us could move from fear. eyes were very ugly they seemed like a fish, then he took out a harpoon and shot my dad hitting him in the shoulder, immediately afterwards we jumped on top of the man then we took him out of the truck when we grabbed him and took him tied to the center of town, watching his skin transform Maba in scaly and old, then there we decided to stab him and all the people of the town stabbed him, but the man did not die, Jesus "the saint", grabbed gasoline and poured it on him and set it on fire, but the man did not scream It didn't even burn, then we cut off its guts and took it out, but they would grow back. For my part I was worried about my father, but my brother was with him so that reassured me, in that Luis "carrot head", said to throw him into the sea with a stone and it was that the man reacted and that gave us enthusiasm , we got on the carrot-headed boat and went out to sea, the man as he screamed when he launched it, his screams were like a cry that still remains in the sea, when he touched the water his body began to foam and at the end when there was no almost nothing exploded like a pressure cooker.

Hoping that you are well, remember if you run into some being of this style, throw them into the sea, that's why big brother everyone in town wants to see you in these waters.

Your middle brother.

El Forastero

Capitulo I

La Carta

https://llevatetodo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Hombre.pez_.1.jpg

15 de septiembre en mi pueblo es el día de la sardina y yo junto a mi padre y hermano nos alistábamos para ir a pescar en el mar de los manzanos, para después atracar e ir a las lonjas pesqueras para las festividades; este día es muy especial, ya que las sardinas se ponen como locas y es fácil pescarlas y es tradición de pescador ir a las lonjas pesqueras para celebrar tal bendición. En ese sitio paso algo muy difícil de explicar y espero que cuando tengas esta carta ya estés en camino para la ciudad de la costa. En la fiesta apareció un hombre que no era del pueblo y tenía unos arenques muy extraños; mientras mi papa y mi hermano estaban buscando ofertas para comprar botellas de canta claro económicas (espero que lo entiendas), Yo, siempre con mis cosas estaba enamorando a las hijas de Luis el pálido, y fue allí que vi a este peculiar pescador, José Carlos "cuerpo de cafetera" estaba con el hombre y yo me acerqué para conocerlo, salude a cuerpo de cafetera y me di cuenta que este no estaba bien, estaba muy pálido tomando en cuenta que " cafetera" era de Campoma, tú me podrás entender le pregunté que tenía y él me dijo que lo sacara de allí, lo tome como si estuviera borracho y lo lleve a una esquina, una de las hijas del pálido me dijo que me iba a dar algo especial si dejaba a cafetera y la seguía a una de las esquinas más oscuras y me metía en el callejón del caimán, eso parecía una boca de lobo me dieron ganas de darle un consuelo a cafetera y dejarlo tirado, pero cuando se dio cuenta de mi intención de dejarlo me dijo algo que debió haber sido emocionante, pero en esas circunstancias fue preocupante José Carlos me dio en ese momento la bendición de ser novio de su hermana María la negra, con ese acto me di cuenta de que la cosa no era juego y le pregunte qué es lo que había pasado, él dijo los arenques son malos! yo lo regañe, ya que él me había pedido 12 kilos hace una semana y le dije con sarcasmo que cuando se les acabaron eran malos?, él me dijo que no esos, los del forastero. El hombre que no es del pueblo, en ese momento decidí llevarlo al ambulatorio, mientras él se quejaba por el hecho de que era un insulto y una grosería que alguien diera arenques malos el día del arenque y hablada de linchar el hombre mientras yo le recordaba

https://espanafascinante.com/wp-content/uploads/panoramica-historias-cantabria-hombre-pez.jpg

ya no había vuelta atrás, ya éramos cuñados al darme su bendición se lo repetía a cada rato para que no se le olvidara. Yo estaba muy feliz, ya que la negra y yo nos veíamos a escondidas. En el ambulatorio ya había dejado el cuerpo de cafetera y me iba al festival para linchar al hombre ese que le causo indigestión a mi futuro cuñado. Cuando llegue a las lonjas mi papá y mi hermano estaban vueltos leña junto a los otros muchachos y les dije lo que paso a todos y fue como si no hubieran tomado, el alcohol dejo de hacer efecto por arte de magia y todos juntos fuimos a donde estaba el hombre; ya sabes cómo somos con los que no son del pueblo y con los que insultan tan importante ocasión como lo es el 15 de septiembre, pero aun así nada nos prepararía para lo que viene. Cuando llegamos al puesto, el hombre no estaba y los arenques que tenía eran negros y no era por lo frito y no olían a nada, pero a unos 5 metros estaba un camión que tampoco era de por allí no era de la capital y tampoco era Toyota ni mack todos concluimos que era de el forastero al llegar a el camión, Charly "boca de ferri" se montó en cabina y miró y tampoco había nada y después todos como una avalancha fuimos hacia la caja del camión y la abrimos, el hombre estaba allí con dos de las tres de las hijas de Luis el pálido y una docena de personas del pueblo la caja del camión estaba llena toda de sangre, pero no había nadie herido el hombre nos miró y ninguno de nosotros se pudo mover del miedo sus ojos estaban bien feos parecían como de un pez ,después el sacó un arpón y le disparo a mi papá dándole en el hombro, acto seguido nos lanzamos encima del hombre luego lo sacamos del camión cuando lo agarramos y lo llevamos amarrado el centro del pueblo, observando que su piel se transformaba en escamosa y vieja, después allí decidimos acuchillarlo y toda la gente del pueblo lo apuñaleó, pero el hombre no se moría, Jesús "el santo", agarro gasolina y se la vació encima y lo prendió en candela, pero el hombre no gritaba ni se quemaba, después le cortamos las tripas y se la sacamos, pero le volvían a crecer. Por mi parte estaba preocupado por mi padre, pero mi hermano estaba con el así que eso me tranquilizaba, en eso Luis "cabeza de zanahoria", dijo que lo lanzáramos al mar con una piedra y fue que el hombre reaccionó y eso nos dió entusiasmo, nos montamos en el barco de cabeza de zanahoria y fuimos mar adentro, el hombre como gritaba al lanzarlo sus gritos fueron como un llanto que aún queda en el mar, al tocar el agua su cuerpo empezó a volverse espuma y al final cuando no quedaba casi nada exploto como una olla de presión.

Esperando que te encuentres bien,recuerda si te topas con algún ser de este estilo échalo al mar, Por eso hermano mayor todos en el pueblo queremos verte por estas aguas.

Tu hermano del medio.

Sort:  

Cada día me sorprendes más, está genial el cuento, felicidades!

Gracias, el apoyo es siempre grato!

Te felicito eres un ejemplo de constancia y perseverancia, no me te rindes nunca, sigue así, eres un artista integral: cantas,escribes,dibujas, etc sigue así vas por buen camino.

Familia, siempre disfruto de sus historia es un gusto que disfrute de las mías!

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @elturimiquire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Interesting story, @elturimiquire. Since you added the feedback tag, I will give you some feedback to the best of my ability.

This story is rather esoteric. By that, I mean, it will not be easy for most readers to follow. Some of the things I find confusing are the references to people. For instance, "coffee pot body," "pale's daughters," "ferry mouth" and "carrot head." These are labels, but without any description that would help the reader to understand what they mean or why people received these nicknames. It is also confusing to follow very long sentences that contain many different ideas.

For example, this is one long sentence:

At the party a man appeared who was not from the town and had some very strange herrings; While my father and my brother were looking for offers to buy cheap bottles of canta of course (I hope you understand), I, always with my things, was making Luis the pale's daughters fall in love, and it was there that I saw this peculiar fisherman, José Carlos "coffeepot body" was with the man and I approached him to meet him, I greeted the coffeepot body and I realized that this was not right, I was very pale taking into account that "coffee pot" was from Campoma, you can understand me I asked him what he had and he told me to get him out of there, take him as if he were drunk and take him to a corner, one of the pale's daughters told me that she was going to give me something special if I left the coffee maker and followed her to one of the darkest corners and I got into the alley of the alligator, that looked like a wolf's mouth made me want to give the coffee pot a comfort and leave it lying, but when he realized my intention to leave him he told me something that should have been exciting, but in those cir The circumstances were worrying José Carlos gave me at that moment the blessing of being the boyfriend of his sister María la Negra, with that act I realized that it was not a game and I asked him what had happened, he said the herrings are bad!

In future stories, my recommendation is that you work on helping your story readers to better visualize the scene and characters. I also recommend that you break up your very long sentences and paragraphs. And then read your story carefully for mistakes.

One more thing. The pictures used in posts must be from license free sites. If you find an image on the Internet, it is typically copyrighted, and not available for use. Providing a credit to the source doesn't make it okay to use. Please be sure to use images from license free sites like Pixabay, Unsplash, and Pexels.

Good luck!

Hello @jayna, I appreciate your most sincere opinion and I hope to improve in the second part of this story, and about the nicknames I promise you that in Spanish, which is my mother tongue, they will have a little more meaningful greetings and peace! 😅