You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ridley's Rovers

Thank you for your comment and for reading the story.

I apologise if I broke the community rules. I read that the community could be used by authors in parallel with other platforms (such as Amazon etc), so I thought this was fine seeing as I'm the original creator of the content. I interpreted the posting to other platforms as a direct reference to plagiarism.

I am new to online publishing/posting and have yet to build a readership. Therefore I'm testing multiple platforms as I try to cultivate an interest in my content.

Sort:  

Yes, I understand. Thanks for explaining. We want our community content to be original content, only published in The Ink Well, just as any professional magazine would only publish content that had not appeared elsewhere. Thank you for understanding!