You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Convert Your Poems into Short stories

in The Ink Well4 years ago (edited)

Great post @amirtheawesome1! Really helpful for every poet in this amazing community! I'm good now that I read you recommendations. I write poems most of the time, and not being able to share them here is quite sad. However, I'm planning now to give them a new form. Thanks.

Sort:  

Glad you liked, and I would definitely love to read more of your stories.

Also, I am pretty sure @theinkwell would mind it, if you add in the poem itself as well.

@amirtheawesome1 ما هو رأيك بفكرتي؟

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 4 years ago  

Thanks, I got some help writing it from my friend @tacky-iraqi. It is good that it would help anyone. I had a similar problem when I started as I had either poems or a series of short surreal thoughts like the ones here. I think converting them into short stories is also a good mental exercise and also helps you dig deeper.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.