Fatima's limit point

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hello @jackdeathblack,

We only got this far in reading. We also glimpsed an image of a battered woman. If you read our guidelines on violence, you will see this is not acceptable in the Inkwell. Battered women, abused children, tortured dogs--all manner of such violence is prohibited.

Hidden under a lock of hair she had a black eye, a common fatal wound from the nights when Carlos came home drunk, after having cheated on her, he would hit her so that she would not complain about the miserable life she was leading

Hello, thank you very much for being attentive, I really missed it because I was immersed in the story, I accept what you say and I really apologize, I really did not mean it to be taken badly, and that is why my story has a final twist that is the one I support.

But if they are right and it is not adequate my story. I apologize and I hope not to be muted from the community, but I accept any action against my current post.

Hello @theinkwell, a question I can still continue to post in the community? I have to wait 7 days for it? I would appreciate your reply thank you.

This is such a powerful story and I agree that your worst enemy is yourself against domestic violence. No one would continue abuser if not one is letting the abuse to continue.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment, it is a great pleasure that you have read and valued my publication. The reality is not always like that, but the abuses only occur because the abuser thinks he is stronger, thank you for your comment.