You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Home

in The Ink Welllast year

Your profile picture is also my favorite anime character😸😸
I'm also familiar with me-zone, i dare say you have great parents with you that made your story so amazing.. sometimes i wish i was happy as a child but i seldom have that. Your parents are the best really👍👍👍

Sort:  

I'm in love with Gaara. It feels great to know that there are people like you who adore him. YOu're also an introvert for sure.

Yes I also write about Gaara😸😸 i'm an INTP according to Myers-Briggs Personality type..which is also a very introverted like Gaara✌✌

This sounds cool! I'm an INFJ, btw. Nice meeting you. I'm looking forward to reading your stories. :)

Thanks😸❗INFJ really is one of the best for me, i'm so glad we met. I'm from the PH too

Being an INFJ is weird but fun sometimes. Where from the Philippines are you?

Leyte, dghan puno diri bitaw