You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Bookstore

in The Ink Well4 years ago (edited)

That's great news!

Please, include me in your list of writers 🤭

You know, I'm already looking for people with beautiful voices, I got a cousin who is an actor, he will help me out, but only in Spanish.

There are so many things we can do here if we all work together. I'm also connecting with fellow artists who have incredible artwork. I'm having the Warrior story illustrated. And the main project I have is to have my favorite story, the Red Forest, illustrated as well, which is why I'm holding a contest to invite other hive members to collaborate with me. I have already got one of my characters 👇🏼

IMG_20201002_125652.jpg

Unfortunately, though, I got only three entries. They were all beautiful, so we are extending the deadline

Yes. Besides the pictures, the only new feature is that you can click on the image and it will lead you to the post of the story. I did this with the idea of using the images as if they were the covers of the books. I think it better invites the readers, who would take a "fresh" look at the store.

So just let me know what you have in mind for your own store, and we'll start working on that 😉💚

Thank you!