You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backwards

in The Ink Well β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜’😫😫

This story got me feeling so emotional, like I almost cried

So all this while, Marion was dead...

He didn't even remember painting a masterpiece or saving a little boy.

What an impressive character you created! Marion is a hero indeed

And not to forget his amazing talent even without legs... So cool

I enjoyed this story πŸ₯°

Sort: Β 

Thank you for appreciating my story. ^_^
I'm glad readers have enjoyed it despite I think it's vague.

Haha I think vague is dope sometimes too 😊

I wasn't really thinking straight while I was writing this one, so I have no idea what would be the outcome. πŸ˜… I just wrote it today so that I could meet the deadline, which, by the way, is tomorrow.

Hahaha it's tomorrow... Oh great! Glad you just wrote it anyways πŸ˜… I enjoyed reading it

Thank you so much. You're comment means a lot ^_^

Thanks to you too πŸ₯°

😊