You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fragmented Pieces of Mind

in The Ink Welllast year

Oh my Vincent van Gogh. Ho ho ho and mistletoe. You got me going there for a while. I think the story is 75% fiction. The company and the country cottage would both have a lot of explaining to do. It wouldn't be easy to cover up. But this was a fun story to read.

!PIZZA for the muchies

Sort:  

99.99% fact my friend !LOLZ The only details I cannot be 100% certain of is the exact words we spoke as it was so long ago... But I think I captured them pretty closely. Thank you for dropping by @mineopoly - I definitely need to catch up with you and your blog💗!PIZZA !ALIVE

@mineopoly! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@mineopoly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)