The Inkwell Poetry Challenge/ Daughter

in The Ink Well4 years ago

Soft and tender

Seen as fragile

But strong spirit

Her mother's joy

Her father's pride

08ohdy.jpg
Image Source

To my daughter

My future Princess

I Promise to guide

Love and protect you

I will always be your Knight

I promise to give you the best mummy

And when the time comes

You find a Prince charming

I will make sure he is the best man for you

Before I walk down the aisle

And even after then I will still protect you

Even in my last breath

I promise.

Sort:  

Congratulations @phabi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!