You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't stop believing!

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Fantastic use of the prompt, Grindan! Ember as an immortal shape-shifting creature makes an interesting protagonist. She seems to have distinct sides to her personality - a bit of a loose cannon too! Impersonating Elon Musk 🤣 That was inspired writing !LOLZ . I would love to see where you could take this story if you developed it into a series. !PIZZA !ALIVE
I dropped in from #dreemport this evening.
#dreemer for life

Sort:  

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@grindan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

@grindan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much @samsmith1971 😁

I have to write a part two to Gelea first I think, but then I will def keep your suggestion in mind, it would be fun to write more of Ember 😁❤️ !PIZZA

I am still getting to Gelea this weekend... good to know ahead of time that there will be a part 2 !LUV !LOLZ Hope you are having a lovely weekend x !PIZZA

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@grindan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)