Grateful and Thankful

in The Ink Well3 years ago (edited)

20191212_190920.jpg

Count your Blessings everyday,
To brighten your day,
To be satisfy everyday,
To be truly happy,
Count your blessings everyday
,

Thank you Lord for our good food,
Thank you for our family,
Thank you for the love and good health,
Thank you for giving us beautiful nature to enjoy
,

I am grateful, Because I am with the people i love,
I am happy, Because we are all a family,
We are blessed, Because we are all in this together,
I am joyful for all the beautiful things I see beyond my eyes, Divine
!

Appreciate each other,
Let's create more smiles and laughters,
Peace and more love,
The beauty of human race,
Will live on forever and ever
.

20181231_135527.jpg

Peace and love be with you, Brothers and sisters!

Sort:  

Hello @sherylneil, thank you for posting in The Ink Well.
We have made some changes to the community and we are not accepting poetry posts at the moment. You can read more about it in the latest newsletter.