Sort:  

Thank you 😊. Yes, I have discord.

Please do stop by the Dreemport Discord server then :) Did you get signed up on the site yet?

How do I sign up? @wrestlingdesires

Go to https://dreemport.com/ and register, then you can begin using the site to both get more readers and earn tokens and NFT cards on Dreemport 🙌

Is it okay if I post the stories I post on TheInkwell there, too?

Yes, most definitely 🙌 Please do!

Can I post the stories I previously posted on the InkWell?

@wrestlingdesires I have made an account on dreemport just now. How do I get curated?

First you curate your daily five, and rank them, then click submit in the top menu. Enter the link and image in the appropriate fields, then submit :) You can post any of your posts there except for this one, which I already put in for you the other day :)

Please look at this too :)

If you want to know anything else, just ask me here 🙌
https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@dreemport/how-do-i-use-dreemport-its-easy-

@wrestlingdesires Thank you so much. I'll do it tomorrow. I'm sleepy cuz it's already 10:36 PM here in the Philippines.