You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Think

Cotton candy trees bloomed, like proud soldiers guarding the entrance of the palace, and smiled at me on my way in. The sweet, fluffy canopy of what looked like Methuselah trees served as shelters for hummingbirds and other avian species with human faces—creepy.

That was incredible :)

I really enjoyed this story, and felt bad for him at the end. A powerful story, thanks so much for telling it :)

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Sort:  

@idlemind! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@idlemind, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

Thank you for the compliment and appreciation. I just hope I could learn how to send pizza too. Having a hard time understanding everything. It's not as easy as writing.😅

To send !PIZZA you need to stake some. I think 20 is the minimum, then you get one time each day.

I'll try to navigate the tools I have on my dashboard, so I could learn more hehe

Oh, you can see what you have in pizza, pob, etc in the Hive Engine wallet :)