cryptobrewmaster cross-posted this post in Cryptobrewmaster 4 years ago


Cryptobrewmaster Objects and ideas behind them

in #cryptobrewmaster4 years ago (edited)

The main screen with the placeholders was like that: so our backend magicians could connect the front end placeholders with the code. Now it's not a problem to switch to any kind of image we would like to have!

Here's the main screen with the placeholders:

image.png

Brewery

The idea behind the brewery building: our team members were discussing to make the buildings in a modern way, but what I know about the modern breweries: most of them are all the same( And then @danyakey - my lovely wife sent me this image

image.png

This completely reminded me of the time I spent in London few years ago surfing the streets of the city in the Old Truman Brewery district... Love from the first sight!

PUB

Same as those beautiful English traditional pubs... We definitely want something like this in our game!

image.png

image.png

image.png

The university or the academy is the place where you want to study your skills! No problems with that: what I actually thought, as being a guy who never went to university, but listened to a lot of American music) So I kinda don't care will it be the high school or university: this dedicated to Jimmy Eat World video - Madison High School

Here u go!

image.png

City hall

I live in a city where the main building looks crappy and not aesthetically pleasing...
What I wanted to see every day is something huge and good looking, again this reminds me of the city of Budapest Parliament, the place I fell in love a couple of years ago!

image.png

The Market

Back to UK baby! There's only one market in the world that makes me wanna go and stay for the whole day, and it's in Londons Camden town... The bad issue is that it has no way to show it as a building so we chose number 2 in my raiting:

image.png

vote our proposal

vote cryptobrewmaster proposal 72.png