Meanwhile, in Beersville...

         As of this morning, I am the hardest working town drunk in Beersville. Yeah, that's what @cryptobrewmaster named the town. While I don't always win first place in events, I am at least consistent in my activities in the game.

         It did occur to me that the game, for whatever reason, doesn't have a leader board for the resource producer event. I'm sure the team will rectify that some time in the future.

         I have tried out the new enhancers. They are useful on paper, but we all know only the upper two levels of quality matter. So, they could be worth it depending on how much money you are willing to drop in the game.

         Point being, you may never have to use neutral quality ingredients ever again. That is, unless a recipe demands you to do so. Sounds crazy, but you'll never know.

         Speaking of dropping money, I still haven't decided if I want to grab a passport from the Town Hall yet. The feature is definitely a good assessment of how many active players are there in the game. At first, it seems ambitious to set the bar for a guild at 100 passport holding players. At the end of the day, what's the point of having a game if people aren't playing it?

         At the current prices, one could get a passport for around 70-75 HIVE. Is it worth it? Who knows? It's low on the priority list for me right now, though. I am much more interested in getting other things in the game.

         Anyways, keep on brewing those virtual beer.

Sort:  

I have tried out the new enhancers. They are useful on paper, but we all know only the upper two levels of quality matter. So, they could be worth it depending on how much money you are willing to drop in the game.

The Marketplace prices for most of the “Good” ones have been dropping like a rock the last few days. But enhancers are thinly traded so don’t yet have a good price discovery mechanism.

I haven’t checked out the Enhancer market yet.

I should try and see if I can undercut some of them folks.

At least for the Good cards, it seems to be a race to the bottom.

Yeah, I decided to undercut everyone for kicks and giggles.

Wow, nice job! That is a pretty awesome accomplishment. I played that game for a short time and I just couldn't really get into it, so the fact that you are so dedicated and committed to it is really impressive to me.

Haha yeah, it's not too hard to keep up with this game when I spend a lot of time at a computer at work.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 45 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11