CryptoBrewMaster GiveAway!! 30 CBM Daily!

Hello everyone! My Name is Jose Manuel and today I am going to make a Giveaway of 30 CBM for 1 winner between the participants who leave a comment with their cryptex24 Wallet.

I am pleased to announce that the above giveaway has ended!

The winner was: @baboz

image.png

Congratulations your prize has been sent!

Greetings to the other participants:

@kryptofire, @osomar357, @bot-bdbhueso, @blitzzzz, @henruc,

Cryptobrewmaster is a fun brewing game where you can create your own beer with ingredients that you can buy and sell, the game is hosted within the Hive blockchain and has its own internal token.

CBM is the main token of the Cryptobrewmaster Game, and this is the token of this giveaway, in the following image you can see where to find your CBM deposit address:

Rules to participate in the giveaway:

  • Leave a comment with your CBM address.
  • If you want and if you like this kind of interactions you can vote this post, although it is not mandatory, if you do it I would be very grateful and it would help me to keep doing this kind of giveaways.
  • And nothing else! it's as simple as that! just that XD

The draw will take place on tomorrow and that day the winner will be published in a new post and a new Giveaway will be made, so if you want to stay informed just click on follow to be informed.

  • If you want to join the CryptoBrewMaster game you can do it with my referral link: CryptoBrewMaster
  • If you want to join the game RisingStar you can do it with my referral link: Rising Star

⚠️ WARNING ‼️ ⚠️ THERE MIGHT BE PHISHING LINKS IN THE COMMENT SECTION. I SUGGEST TO NOT CLICK ANY SUSPICIOUS LINKS OR JUST PROCEED WITH CAUTION. THANKS. ⚠️

Sort:  

Hello, please include me.
@osomar357
ÆxBn4utT9qLiJndD9PPyKzsA8Ryw2niHLcQUNyHyqyw1x9ZKrWHL2
!HUESO
!MEME

Saludos desde la Comunidad Mundo Virtual. Te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.
Haz click sobre el banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre nuestro proyecto de curación.


Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


!PIZZA

ÆxBmLGsnZz6hnyrXYZ5xNmFNuzAGHpMWpXMMH5UCq5FqEYX2jxszM

@baboz

count me in, please. @circlebubble
ÆxBmQwHXTNNSN2Fz81ZBcF3qaJNK2ghX5131vkgKPwxV4wo4em4fW

ÆxBmVcrwTBNU8aZW5hz2iSL2z5yfyUvBC2sxxptzzuoq7Ux8xtKQA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

ÆxBnLssf1q349kSS8qRsgULaGtAYLpRv4Pss73idoyteV2EjychPd

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count on me
!LUV