Rewards I received last week playing cryptobrewmaster (Free hive for playing a game!)

in Cryptobrewmaster • 3 years ago (edited)

I've been having a lot of fun playing #cryptobrewmaster , and these rewards keep me motivated to grind a bit more every week 😅

So below are my rankings from six different weekly events, not too bad. Every week is getting more competitive. I forgot to take screenshots of the resources I received from these rewards, will remember next time.

rewards.png

Besides the in game resource rewards, I've also received about 40 hive in total for all six events this week. See below

rewards hive.png

If you haven't tried the game yet, follow the link below, sign in with your hive username and start playing now!! Let's get drunk together while watching hive moon 😂
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=e9d8f8d3a6b44c19be6f2d9aff07f9b3&code=AlphaBonus

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Keep it real!
@alinalazareva finally got some competition))

No, I'm just not fighting for nominations this week:
Wholesaler & Top Manufacturer 😀
But in the nomination:
Beer Drinker
Busy bee
Resource Producer
I plan to take first places 😇

Congratulations @roshansuares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP