Twitter Removed This Tweet On Christmas Day 2022

in LOGICZOMBIElast year (edited)

Twitter removed my tweet where I reported on harassment directed at me. Twitter said I was guilty as a reporter of fabricating Hate Speech. Let me break it down as seen below. In this article, I've included screenshots, quotes, emails, timestamps.


This happened Christmas Day 2022. It's not as bad as having YouTube remove my 10K+ videos without giving me a third community guideline strike but it is disappointing because I'm still waiting for a human response to my appeal.


I was quoting Shin Kage Iron Deagan Engorgement # 3926 of the Memes World Productions server on Discord. Deagan wrote the Hate Speech directed at me. I posted the screenshot photo image visual of what Deagan said in my post on Twitter.


But Twitter had the audacity to lie in saying I said what Deagan said. But I was only quoting what Deagan said to and at me. Deagan called me a faggot. That is not me committing Hate Speech. That is me sharing what somebody said about me which doesn't really matter that much.


It's like not a big deal and yet Twitter chose to make it a big deal. That is Hate Speech from Twitter to me. That is almost as bad as the defamation YouTube inflicted on me when they suspended yet another channel of mine.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


January | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK




CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Grinch shutterstock_5875878f.jpg


Twitter Removed This Tweet On Christmas Day 2022
Oatmeal Daily - 2023-01-04 - Wednesday | Published in January of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | STORE | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




Dear Elon Musk, my tweet was removed on Christmas Day of 2022. I submitted an appeal and was given an automated rejection email response. Immediately after that, I submitted a second appeal. I've been waiting two weeks for a real response.


For the record, my banned post was not hate speech from me but to me. I published the tweet on my JoeyArnoldVN profile account on Twitter on Christmas Day of 2022 at 02:04 PM PST. Before explaining what this tweet is about, let me show you the post as follows which Twitter removed.


The Banned Tweet

2022-12-25 - Sunday - 02:04 PM PST - Twitter removed the following tweet of mine.


I posted via my @JoeyArnoldVN Twitter account:

Merry fucking Christmas Kushmas to all the OG Memes World Productions Fam, Quandale Dingle, EZ Blazer, Lil Sniff, Roy Merrick Moose Mango Haze Duck Voltron etc, excluding gay ass nigger faggot Green Oregon Original Oatmeal JoeyArnoldVN Attic, shoutout to Boogir since 2016. RIP. https://t.co/FVETDOeQwq


Screenshot at 2023-01-04 13-56-07 Twitter Appeal.png


Let me explain what I tweeted. You need to know my banned tweet included the following screenshot from Discord which shows you my banned tweet was actually a quote directed at me and not from me.


Screenshot at 2022-12-25 13-59-47 Discord.png


Twitter wrote to me regarding my appeal: "Please note that while we review your appeal, you won’t be able to access your Twitter account. We’ll take a look and will respond as soon as possible. If you’d rather just delete the content, you can cancel your appeal."


Twitter Removed The Tweet

2022-12-25 - Sunday - 06:01 PM PST


On Christmas Day 2022, I received the following email sent to my [email protected] email address (Proton Mail based in Switzerland and not the United States of America) from the [email protected] email address which read the following.


"Hi Elon Musk Should Restore @JoeyArnold, Your account, @JoeyArnoldVN has been locked for violating the Twitter Rules. Specifically for: Violating our rules against hateful conduct. You may not promote violence against, threaten, or harass other people on the basis of race, ethnicity, national origin, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, religious affiliation, age, disability, or serious disease. Please note that repeated violations may lead to a permanent suspension of your account. Proceed to Twitter now to fix the issue with your account. "


Screenshot at 2023-01-04 14-37-04 Twitter.png
Screenshot at 2023-01-04 14-37-48 Twitter.png


2022-12-29 - Thursday - 03:58 PM PST - [email protected] emailed me the following:


"Case# 0301600408: Reactivate - Help reactivating account [ref:00DA0000000K0A8.5004w00002ag9DU:ref]. Hello, We’re writing to let you know that we cannot take any action on your recent request, because the account in question is currently locked or suspended. To provide more information and appeal the decision that caused the account to be locked or suspended, please use our dedicated appeals form. If the appeal is approved and the account is successfully unlocked, please refile this request. We appreciate your patience! Thanks, Twitter."


Screenshot at 2023-01-04 14-42-00 Twitter.png
Screenshot at 2023-01-04 14-42-39 Twitter.png


For the record, Twitter taking down this tweet is not that bad compared to YouTube removing over 10K+ videos of mine without giving me a third community guideline or copyright strike.


I've been censored, attacked, banned, terminated, suspended, deleted, erased, kicked off, destroyed, many times for many years off many websites, email, social media networks, forums, communities, places, online, offline, sites like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, TikTok, SnapChat, Minds.com, Steemit.com, Hive.blog, my own Discord server (Geraldy Jones), Stumble Chat, Yahoo, AOL, Hotmail, Google, apps, Theology Online (TOL), Vietnam, Leaf Pagoda, Kathy Bike, Circle K, Remi Cafe, etc. I've been documenting this since the 2010s as in the past decade or longer globally as it happens to me again and again. But also, this kind of thing happens to millions people all around the world.


Here is a screenshot of one of the messages I got from Twitter which may have been automated as I was not breaking Twitter rules, policy, community guidelines. I was reporting on what a man said about me.


Screenshot at 2022-12-25 18-48-42 Twitter Banned.png


All I did was shared a few random words from Star Wars Theory Tiny Chat King Shin Kage Iron Deagan Engorgement # 3926 of the Memes World Productions server on Discord of Ireland World Best Rapper Wrestler Prank Caller Lil Sniff Michael Buddy Mullins Mukkins, EZ Blazer, Quan Dale Dingle, 2018 Infowars Infocomms Roy Golden Boy Shower Merrick, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, Dead Wing Dork Claw, King Cobra JFS, Germany I'm From German Mango Haze, Cosmosis T Cosmos Tyler Moore Stumble Chat, Duck, Racist Johnny, Warlord Voltron, Kazooo, Hawaii Sky, Geraldy Jones, Ian Oat Box, Dagger Edges, The Famous Irish Rapper, Brony, Jrod, Mia, Sniff a Seat Bust a Beat, Who Farted, Mitchell, Poor Rob, Big Flopper, Subba, TheMilkMan, Full House, Evening TV, The Bad Ass Big Ben, Medicine Moose, Regular Moose, Hot Wife of Regular Moose, Your Grande, Drunk Yoda, The Homie, Gay Mike, Rathgor the Power Ranger lover, The Swigz, Boogir, Big Dog Anders, and don't forget Pussy Slayer.


Sort:  

YouTube removed all my videos a few years ago because I somehow got an instant three copyright strikes on one video. You couldn't pay me to use YouTube. Fortunately, I had downloaded all of my videos via Google Takeout not too long before that happened and I always keep stuff backed up locally anyway.

I've never had a problem with twitter but then I use it pretty much only to post links to here and other places without much commentary.

I hear you. I've never used Google Takeout but it's good you were able to backup videos. I won copyright appeals but they got me on alleged community guideline violations. My second strike was on a video uploaded in January of 2021. This strike came in September of 2022. The video was me saying people should not let crazy Qanon people brain wash them. I don't like Q in that it encourages people to do nothing. So I said in the video that if you trust the plan then you need to be the plan meaning you need to vote and peacefully protest and call people and educate people and get involved and stuff. Non-violently. Only legal activities. I also said Trump got more votes than Biden in 2020 which is true. People should look at Elon Musk's Twitter Files.