You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE NEWS! SPLINTERSHARDS will Airdrop Daily for 365 Days starting July 27th + CARD GIVEAWAY!

I'm a newer player, or at least new enough that I'm not near ready to even think about advancing past silver league and should probably still be playing in bronze. The card that me love the Earth splinter was Mylor Crowling, (in conjunction with Stonesplitter Orc,) which was my favorite splinter until a guild mate delegated a Yodin Zaku that he wasn't using to me so I could play in the silver league. Now, it's only my second favorite splinter currently. While I'm trying to figure out how to get the discretionary funds for my own leveled Yodin.

Sort:  

My brother! Mylor is my single favorite summoner in all of Splinterlands and he and my Flesh Golem are very close friends! I'm really glad to hear you are enjoying Earth and Splinterlands! Thanks for reaching out! Included in the drawing!

Stonesplitter Orc becomes an awesome Sand Worm splitting rearguard with Mylor. I could see where a properly leveled Flesh Golem could make a good lead position though.