You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Unimaginable Wealth

in Anarchism3 years ago

P.S. @jacobtothe

BTW, I am in violent agreement with the thesis of your article! Mankind is far better off as a result of the free market and the intellectual capital from all the innovators who have developed the goods and services that make the world go 'round. I am very much in favor of win-win strategies and authentic freedom to innovate, buy, and sell. We could all prosper and progress beyond our wildest dreams in a truly free world. And I don't recall whether you've seen my "Fountain of Youth" series on Hydrogen for Health? (Brown's gas, or HHO). I'm indebted to things I've learned from George Wiseman, and I've open-sourced a great deal of the information I've learned and developed in that series.