Longboarding on a pump track again

in SkateHive3 years ago (edited)

Part 2 of the original video that blew up my channel

This time with a different group of friends and filmed back in the days of group skating. Sure missing a session with the homies. Enjoy the rollyplanking, Ratatat and good vibes.

This is my slow attempt at getting my Hive up to speed with my videos. More to come!

Follow me on IG: https://www.instagram.com/branders0n/

Sort:  

Pump it Just Pump it!!! Never been on a pump track it must be awesome!

So happy to have this one within an hours drive. Pump tracks in all the cities! PUMP IT UP!

 3 years ago  

Pump tracks are so fun to skate. Once you get the hang of em that is hahahaha.

Great video buddy, thanks for sharing.

P.S. Your pump track is 100 times better than ours hahaha

🤣 man first time there you definitely feel it. Technique comes into play big time!! Thanks a lot, hope it's cool to share some older content that y'all haven't seen.

My buddies have to drag me away from here because I just won't stop until we leave hah, and here I am wanting them to make this bigger! Everybody needs a pump track in their backyard.