Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Maaaaaaan, quick feet line at the end was so beautiful ❤️

Wish you a fast recovery Bernard!

Many thanks, man!
Dreamed a lot about this, I love to make this contortions with my column hahahahah

Much love

 3 years ago  

Perfect Cab !

yo you too? I just fractured my left hand on Sunday :( 5 weeks in a cast!

heal up bruh

yeah man =(
Happily got only 2 weeks off, so next Tuesday I'm back on it.

Heal up as well, bruh

Congratulations @cinnartmon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!