I changed my trucks, for ones that go according to the board.

in SkateHive3 years ago

20210506_114915.jpg

Hello friends, how do you know this new board and it is much larger than the one I had before, the truth is that I still haven't gotten used to it completely, and my trucks are too small on this board.

It really is somewhat uncomfortable. I feel that the board looks much bigger, since the trucks are small, I think you can see it in this image.

20210506_114948.jpg

so I put these trucks on, which I am sure are the exact measurement for this board.

20210506_115123.jpg

They are independent, they are heavy, very heavy, but I think this board will do well, the truth has been difficult for me to get used to this board, it weighs a lot and my legs get tired quickly, I just hope I can get used to it and be able to enjoy it.

20210506_203340.jpg

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

You are gonna get used to this board easy G,no worries!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thanks friends.