Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, quedo muy bien la grabación, lo comparte en mi cuenta.

Thank you.

Siempre a la orden en esta comunidad hive

It looks like it was a good time.
My balance is so far off, I would do nothing but "Nosedive". LOL

I think you would get the hang of it. It does a lot of the balancing for you.

I might have to look into it, it might help me strengthen my knees, as they would really be the weakest link, I believe.

 4 years ago  

Don't know if you are into rap but this is the one song you need to hear when you're taking the sunset ride man

P.S Squats help a lot to build strong legs. Just do 10-20 squats 4-5 times a day! It only takes a minute and in a couple of weeks you'll notice the difference!
Keep rolling man!

Would it be nerdish of me to say the first thing i noticed in this post was your shoes!? i like them. Can you do a wheelie on the one wheel?

How cool. You are getting pretty comfortable, that is obvious.

You know? I've got hundreds of mounting thingies for gopro that are sort of tailored to motorcycles. Some of them might work really good for the one wheel, too.

Thanks for sharing this. I'm getting vicarious rides with you. I appreciate it.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6