Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Done my part!

Great initiative Daryl, glad I could help!

Marcie needs a Hive account! Good luck to her.

 2 years ago  

I did make her one, but she’s too busy to learn Hive at this moment. Once she’s finished competing, we have plans to bring a lot more longboarders onboard, and use this to empower many skaters to do the same. Leading by example!

What an amazing woman! It scares me to watch them ride a skateboard.... 😅 💪🔥🔥🔥

Yo I just dropped a message in community edit about doing more of these things . I wanted to get some clips make a post highlighting a cause , gofundme ect in the skate community and send the proceeds of the post . It is gonna be called "philanthro-bee giving back to the community"

 last year  

Great name, love it! Yeah, it's a great way to get good exposure, and show ppl the benefits without having to onboard them first.

Dear @howweroll,
Your support for the current Hive Authentication Services proposal (#194) is much appreciated but it will expire in a few days!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

 2 years ago  

Can do! Thanks for the good work Arcange!

Thank you for your support @howweroll, really appreciate it! 👍