fTR_Crew - Light Me Up

in SkateHive3 years ago (edited)

After 1 year in the making, we are proud to present you our new skateboarding project called "Light me Up"

An 8 minutes skateboarding video straight from Greece featuring me and the fTR_Crew Homies.

Enjoy and #SKATEFORLIFE

Edit : Paul

Filmed by the Crew

We do not own the music.
All rights belong to the official music creators.


Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends, means a lot.
If you want to see more skateboarding check out #SkateHive, our skateboarding community on Hive platform in which YOU actually own your content and earn $$ for posting.
Here is the link :

Create your Hive account, log in to https://peakd.com/ and share your #skateboarding content with us TODAY!
Much love and SKATEFORHIVE

Earn crypto for your creativity


Find me Here

🏡 Hive: https://www.peakd.com/@knowhow92
☕️ Ko-fi : https://ko-fi.com/knowhow92
☀️ Lbry : https://lbry.tv/@knowhow92:d
📹 Dtube :


📷 Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/haris_housos/
📹 Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJTNnvAHca8jcxaBpWn-bzA
📱 Twitter : https://twitter.com/theocharis_ch

Sort:  

Nice work, you guys look like a lot of fun. I like how not everything is perfect as well... Those fancy skate vids with only perfectly landed tricks we grew up with, took the humanity out of skating.

So a very human skate vid. A great thing.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Thanks a lot man and I completely agree!

I also believe that both filming and editing play a HUGE role at how these vids look like! We filmed this one with a Sony PD-170 which is a mini-DV camera!
Me and the crew love old school vibes! Hehehe!

Do you still skate man? You might wanna take a look at @skatehive, our skateboarding community here on Hive :

!ENGAGE

Not at the moment, I might like to get back into it soon though. I definitely don't have enough injuries on my body. Lol

I was a keen skater when I was 16, now 34. But I shall check out that community nonetheless! 😁

 3 years ago  

Age doesn't matter dude! Grab your board, ride the streets and you'll feel like a teenager again!

I like your attitude. All the best in Greece!

 3 years ago  

Thanks man! Same at your part of the world! These are tough times and not just because of COVID!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Awesome dude I’m gonna check this out later! 8 minutes is tough to get footage for so I’m pumped to check all the skating out!

 3 years ago  

Awesome dude! That's a project filmed with a Sony PD-170, one of my favourite mini-DV cameras in the whole world! We put a lot of work for this one so I think you'll enjoy it pretty much!

You are gonna love it if you are a fan of Foundations Cataclysmic Abyss video! Wating for your feedback dude!

Damn dude that was such a sick video! Is that a school that you guys were skating indoors? That place looks like a lot of fun but those floors look slippery as hell lol the ledge you can just ride on for tricks is awesome. The no-comply tailslide was awesome hahaha. Some awesome wall-ride's but you busted out that awesome nose-slide shove-it nose-slide that was crazy!

Lots of great footage man, and some pretty wild falls, hopefully no one got anything bad besides a few scrapes.

 3 years ago  

That spot you are talking about is at Ioannina city university! We skate there when it's cold and it's raining outside! It's perfect and that "no-ollie" ledge is so much fun dude!

No-one got seriously hurt though some rolled ankles and stuff are always part of the game, you know this! hehehe!

Glad you liked our new project dude! It's doing super-well on Youtube! Over 500 view in just 2 days! Woohoooo!

greattttttt

 3 years ago  

Glad you liked it @cinnartmon! Mini DV cameras are the best to film skateboarding right?

I really like them, surely! The images seems so raw, I love it.

 3 years ago  

Exactly!

Awesome skating!

 3 years ago  

Glad you liked it buddy! We worked hard for this one!

Awesome brother I have already seen it 5 times!!!!
All tricks are so dope!!

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot bro! I've watched it 5 times myself too! hahaahah!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 3 years ago  

Thanks guys <3